Eddie is back

Eduardo Roberto is finally back in town. We are reprinting here his first note for all of us. Welcome to the site, Eddie, and we expect more postings from you. Miss ka na ng mga tao.

Hello guys!!! How are you? It’s been a long while since I last heard from you and, of course, I did miss you a lot. I just arrived from a 7-month working stint in Indonesia and it was only yesterday that I was able to learn about this website from Keith nung magkausap kami sa phone.

Hey, I really had a nice time browsing this website especially when I saw those pictures taken in Angono and LDHS – nakakatuwa na nakakaiyak… It seems as if it was only a couple of years ago when we had our get-together in Angono and Batangas, tapos ngayon puro alaala na lang ng nakalipas ang mga yun. Ah, those were the days…those days of harutan, alaskahan at walang patid na tawanan ng mga IV-1 peps…those precious scenes of yesteryears which I will always treasure and remember… deep within my heart.

Well, I think this is all for now…and with this short message from you ex-classmate and barkada, I want to greet everyone a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. Reunion uli!!!!

Take care always and God bless you all.

Leave a Reply

